No more Sorcerer Supreme…

No more Strange Occasions. Recent life events will not allow me to update this page for the indefinite future and I am not sure when I will be in a place where I am able to do this again. It seems best just to end this now and hope that I can do it again someday instead of saying that I will get back to it as soon as I am able.

Thanks everybody, it was fun.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to No more Sorcerer Supreme…

  1. I’ve been there.

    Thanks for some great discussions, and we’ll be here when/if you decide to return.

    Mario

  2. Arachne Solara says:

    This has been a great blog, and I’m sorry to hear about your recent life challenges. Hopefully we will see you again when it works for you…blessings on your path.

  3. chasdom says:

    This is/was a great idea for a blog and I really appreciate the work you put into it.

    I hope things are well for you and that you find yourself in a good place.

  4. The road ever winds…

    My friend… TRUST me when I say that I understand where you are coming from with this unfortunate announcement.

    I’ve been in dire straights for a few years now.
    (Recently, I thought the dark days were past, but it seems that I was only given a short breather. A return to dire days awaits me.)

    I hope that you return soon – stronger than before.
    With luck, I’ll be meeting you there.

    All my best.
    If you need anything, you know how to contact me.

    ~P~
    PTOR

Leave a comment